LOOVARA

Massage oil ylang ylang

YLANG YLANG - Prime Line (100ml)

€9,99
€99,90 / 1000ml

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Loovara "Ylang Ylang" massage oil is very sensual and smells beguilingly exotic, is very well tolerated and leaves the skin feeling supple. It has a stimulating and energizing effect.

Ylang Ylang is especially known and loved for its beguiling scent. The oil is extracted from the flowers of the ylang ylang tree and has an antispasmodic and relaxing effect. The smell can stimulate the release of endorphins and serotonin.

The oil comes in a high quality glass polymer bottle. It is developed, tested and bottled in Germany. The quality is ensured by selected vegan raw materials, controlled manufacturing processes and extensive testing.

Product details

      Volume: 100 ml
      Ingredients: HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALCOHOL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CANANGA ODORATA (YLANG YLANG) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, FARNESOL

LOOVARA

Massageöl Ylang Ylang

YLANG YLANG - Prime Line (100ml)

€9,99
€9,99 / 100ml

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage
YLANG YLANG - Prime Line (100ml)

 

Das Loovara "Ylang Ylang" Massageöl ist sehr sinnlich und duftet betörend exotisch, ist sehr gut verträglich und hinterlässt ein geschmeidiges Hautgefühl. Es wirkt anregend und stimulierend.

Ylang Ylang ist vor allem wegen seines betörenden Dufts bekannt und beliebt. Das Öl wird aus den Blüten des Ylang-Ylang-Baumes gewonnen und hat eine krampflösende und entspannende Wirkung. Der Geruch kann die Ausschüttung von Endorphinen und Serotonin anregen.

Das Öl wird in einer hochwertigen Glaspolymer Flasche geliefert. Es wird in Deutschland entwickelt, getestet und abgefüllt. Die Qualität wird durch ausgewählte vegane Rohstoffe, kontrollierte Fertigungsprozesse und umfangreiche Prüfungen sichergestellt.

 

Produktdetails

      Volumen: 100 ml
      Inhaltsstoffe: HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALCOHOL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CANANGA ODORATA (YLANG YLANG) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, FARNESOL
      Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

       

      Was dir auch gefallen könnte

      Kürzlich angesehen